Växel Norrköping:
011-313 330

Linnégatan 28
602 23 Norrköping

info@xpandera.nu

Lennart Kellgren

VD

011-300 337

lennart.kellgren@xpandera.nu

Lotta Lovén

Ekonomi/Marknad

011-300 334

lotta.loven@xpandera.nu

Alfred Leward

Kalkyl/Inköp

011-300 338

alfred.leward@xpandera.nu

Jenny Thyrsson

Systemansvarig KMA & Administratör

011-300 336

jenny.thyrsson@xpandera.nu

Kenneth Gustavsson

Platschef Entreprenad

011-300 331

kenneth.gustavsson@xpandera.nu

Rikard Böckert

Projektledare Byggservice

011-300 335

rikard.bockert@xpandera.nu

Joakim Lagerqvist

Projektledare Byggservice

011-496 04 24

joakim.lagerqvist@xpandera.nu

Patrik Lidstedt 

Projektledare

011-300 332

patrik.lidstedt@xpandera.nu