Växel: 011-31 33 30

Adress: Risängsgatan 15 E

E-post: info@xpandera.nu

Lennart Kellgren

VD

011-300 337

lennart.kellgren@xpandera.nu

Lotta Lovén

Ekonomi/Marknad

011-300 334

lotta.loven@xpandera.nu

Joakim Lagerqvist

Arbetschef

011-496 04 24

joakim.lagerqvist@xpandera.nu

Carl Johansson

Kalkyl / Inköp

011-300 338

carl.johansson@xpandera.nu

Wilhelmina Spets

Ekonomiassistent / Administratör
wilhelmina.spets@xpandera.nu

Rikard Böckert

Projektledare Byggservice

011-300 335

rikard.bockert@xpandera.nu

Patrik Lidstedt 

Projektledare Byggservice

011-300 332

patrik.lidstedt@xpandera.nu

Jörgen Eriksson

Platschef

011-300 331

jorgen.eriksson@xpandera.nu

Christoffer Rappe

Platschef

011-496 02 62

christoffer.rappe@xpandera.nu

Reza Ashori 

Platschef

011-300 333

reza.ashori@xpandera.nu

Nicklas Gabrielsson

Arbetsledare

011-300 339

nicklas.gabrielsson@xpandera.nu

Magnus van Wassenaar

Förrådsansvarig

011-496 02 60

magnus@xpandera.nu